A Dedicated Profession

All governance of TVMA is provided by volunteer leaders chosen each year by the members of the association. Unlike TVMA staff and unlike their counterparts in private business, our leaders do not get paid for their time and effort. They are dedicated veterinarians who give many hours and much energy each year to the governance, management and operations of TVMA out of duty and devotion to their profession. The Board of Directors serves as the legislative arm of TVMA

2020 Director Nominations Opening Soon

Why you should consider serving on the Board:

  1. Be a voice for your profession – Through your role as an advocate you will have an opportunity to represent the interests of veterinarians as new laws and regulations are brought before your profession.
  2. Develop/enhance leadership skills – Grasp the opportunity to build consensus among a group, provide direction and influence decisions.
  3. Grow professionally – Connect with colleagues and build professional relationships with talented and knowledgeable members of the profession.


2019 Board of Directors

Balcones Cross Timbers

Bud Alldredge, Jr., DVM

Bexar County

Joanna Hughes, DVM

Brazos County

Kyle Bostick, DVM

Central Texas

Hunter Bowen, DVM

Coastal Plains

Roger Pigott, DVM

Dallas County

Geoff Bratton, DVM

East Texas

John Bulovas, DVM

Gulf Coast

Amy Vogt, DVM

Harris County

Stephen Chmaitelli, DVM

North Central Texas

Harold Ray Emerson, DVM

North Texas

Joe Wurster, DVM

Northeast Texas

Larry Kimberlin, DVM


Kynan Sturgess, DVM


Permian Basin

John Russell, DVM

South Plains

Timothy Polk, DVM

South Texas

Sandra Leyendecker, DVM

Tarrant County

Ronald A. Lott, DVM


Whitney Keller, DVM

West Texas

Lauren Boyer, DVM

Bovine/Large Animal

Dee Ellis, DVM

Equine Practice

Jackie Rich, DVM

Shelter Medicine

Nancy Lynn Carter, DVM


Pamela Delahoussaye, DVM


K. Wade Burton, DVM


Brandon Dominguez, DVM

TAMU-CVM Student Representative

Sidney Leidy
Kimery Hankins (Jr. Rep)


David Sessum, LVT


marmaris escort denizli escort
Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex


turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex


turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
escort karaman escort kars
porn videos
ankara escort
kartal escort
porno izle
brazzers porno